Creating Comforting Memories

Testimonials

Whatever your dental problem, we can be your solution for a lifetime! Call our Tucson, AZ dental office today!

"As always, a great visit. Dee is the gentlest hygienist I have ever had! I will recommend you to everyone I know."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Hilary Melville (April 29, 2013)

"Excellent first impression from both a professional and understanding standpoint. He clearly explained what needed to be done and supported my decision based on his well explained alternatives."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 24, 2013)

"I was seen immediately. The explanations were helpful. The care was great."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 11, 2013)

"Everyone in the office is very friendly. considerate and respectful."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Brenda (April 11, 2013)

"I want to thank you for making our visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and caring."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 9, 2013)

"Thank you for the friendly and professional service. It makes coming to the dentist comfortable and enjoyable."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 9, 2013)

"professional, personalized, and efficient...
I like this place...ciao!
david"
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Uncle Dave (March 31, 2013)

"Complete exam. Very thorough"
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 28, 2013)

"Excellent attention to detail, very punctual."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 5, 2013)

"Always a good time with Dee when I get my teeth cleaned. She's fun, but also gentle and thorough."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 4, 2013)

"Taken in early, in an out with a new, comfortable crown. Great visit."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 28, 2013)

"Everything great! Good office staff, friendly efficient hygienist, and nice check after cleaning with the dentist."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 19, 2013)

"The office is clean, cheerful and efficient. You never have to wait. Dee is the best dental hygienist ever! Dr. Leatham has very nice too."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Carol (February 19, 2013)

"My recent appointment was my first with Dr. Leatham and I was very impressed with his professionalism,attention to detail,wonderful bedside manner and providing a down to earth explanation of what services he felt were necessary.The family type atomsphere was so refreshing after being with a "dental factory" type practice for years and years. I will be a patient for many years to come and also, appreciate his wonderful and competent staff."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Mary Maurel (February 14, 2013)

"Everything was great. Thank you."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Paul Peterson (February 13, 2013)

"I always receive excellent care from Dr. Leatham and his hygentist Dee. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!"
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Jolene Elliott (February 13, 2013)

"Excellent care. No complaints. Squeezed me in when my tooth cracked unexpectedly."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 11, 2013)

"dr was very kind & i felt relaxed"
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 31, 2013)

"Bought a coupon on Living Social and was so very pleased that we did! Excellent dentist and staff. Everyone is very friendly, professional and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend!!"
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 28, 2013)

"Excellent dental care by staff and repairs by Dr. Latham. Dr. Latham really cares about each of his patients. Friendly staff."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 23, 2013)

"We always receive such wonderful, gentle and thorough care from Dr. Leatham and all the staff!!"
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Ellen & Sue Lorenzini (January 9, 2013)

"Dr. Leatham and his staff are wonderful. Every procedure and action is fully explained before performed. A very friendly and helpful atmosphere makes for an enjoyable visit. If you are looking for a family dentist, look here first."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Tom Bogan (January 3, 2013)

"Dr. Leatham and his staff are excellent in all respects, from professionalism to compassion and a real talent for their work. I refer to them without a qualm."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 21, 2012)

"Consistently committed to excellence and client satisfaction. Patient is always #1. Prompt response to telephone inquiries. At the forefront of technology keeping patient confidentiality and support of clients and client needs as their first priority."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 19, 2012)

"All went well. Got right in to see Dee shortly after I arrived. Dee did her usual great job cleaning my teeth. She also gave me some sample medication for dry mouth which I have already used."
4 Stars (4 stars)
by Harry (December 14, 2012)

"Periodic cleaning. Timely, comfortable, good feedback. RJB"
5 Stars (5 stars)
by RJ Butler (December 11, 2012)

"I love going to the dentist because Dee is the best and I enjoy Dr. Leatham with all the updated features of the office."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 11, 2012)

"My recent visit to Dr. Leatham's office was excellent. I went in for a cleaning which was thorough, informative and as always a pleasure with Dee."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Bill Nelson (December 6, 2012)

"Dr Latham is very personable, friendly and jovial. He is also efficient, mindful and good at what he does. He fixed me up in a jiffy and I am very happy with the results. I do not have a fear of the dentisit, so I enjoy my visits with them. The staff are all lovely and very friendly as well."
4 Stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous (December 5, 2012)

"My recent visit to Dr. Leatham's office was excellent. I went in for a cleaning which was thorough, informative and as always a pleasure with Dee."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Kurt Brunell (December 4, 2012)

"Dr. Leatham painlessly replaced a filling for me. I love how he explains what he is going to do before he does it. I am usually stressed at the dentist, but he is wonderful at keeping me calm! I have total confidence in him. The office has a warm and friendly atmosphere, which is a rare thing these days. I highly recommend Dr. Leatham and his staff."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Cindy (December 4, 2012)

"Thanks for the opportunity to give feedback. My recent visit to Dr. Leatham was excellent as always. I went in for a cleaning which was thorough and is always a pleasure with Dee doing the work. A small cavity was found and Dr. Leatham was able to take care of it right away, painlessly and quickly. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional thanks to Lindsey and Emily."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Scott McKinney (November 28, 2012)

"I recently had extractions done in this office and was pleased with how friendly, professional, and personable Dr. Leatham is. I am a newer patient along with both of my daughters and we intend to keep coming back. The staff is great, all of them! :)"
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Emily Burdett (November 21, 2012)

"I am very pleased with Dr. Leatham and his staff! The receptionist is always pleasant and helpful, the hygienist is FABULOUS. Dr. Leatham is calm, kind and gentle. I am usually a nervous dental patient, but with him, I am SURE I am in good hands! He is wonderful about explaining things, and very good at reassuring me. Plus, the office has the latest and greatest in technology, which assures me I am getting the best of care. Kudos to the whole team at Dr. Leatham's office!"
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Cynthis (November 21, 2012)

"Dr. Leatham is a wonderful family dentist. He is very kind & helpful to his patients & loves being a dentist. His staff is so nice & always smiling."
5 Stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 24, 2012)